Reviews

Reviews Stars


71 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.8 out of 5
May 11, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"I thought is was a bit cumbersome to have to complete a gift card purchase over the phone. But...it was nice to connect personally. And it was really nice to get a handwritten thank you in the mail along with the gift card I purchased."
~ Michael Palanski
in NY
May 11, 2020 at 12:36 PM EST
"Thank you for being there during these trying times. Great experience purchasing a gift card."
~ CG
in NY
May 8, 2020 at 7:14 PM EST
"Thank you for a great phone conversation as I purchased a gift card!
Stay safe ... be well."
~ Barbara Brown
in NY
May 7, 2020 at 5:14 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service!"
~ Marika McMeans
in NY
May 2, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Vincent Luizzi
in TX
May 1, 2020 at 2:43 PM EST
"Kimmy was great to work with - very professional and accommodating. Thank you!"
~ Linda DeCocq
in NY
April 29, 2020 at 4:05 PM EST
"Kim was outstanding!!"
~ Jessica Thompson
in FL
April 27, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"They were so accommodating during this crazy pandemic. They could not have been nicer to deal with regarding the purchase of a gift card! Great store, even greater staff!"
~ Mary VerLee
in NY
April 25, 2020 at 5:10 PM EST
"Thank you for helping us send a great Mother's Day gift!"
~ Alix and Michael in Boston
in MA
April 24, 2020 at 3:03 PM EST
"Parkleigh is the best!"
~ Fairport Resident
in NY
April 21, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"The representative was so kind! Thanks!"
~ Sarah Myers
in NY
April 20, 2020 at 1:10 AM EST
"I took full advantage of the 30% off MKC Easter decor. My emails were always responded to promptly and curb side pick up was so convenient. Thanks Kimmie and Daniel!"
~ #missyouParkleigh
in NY
April 19, 2020 at 10:15 PM EST
"Two items received broken."
~ David Bast
in NY
April 17, 2020 at 1:01 PM EST
"Daniel was super helpful with my online order! He was so sweet and super helpful! Not to mention when I forgot to pick up my order he emailed me to make sure I was ok and we set up a new date and time! The best experience!"
~ Domenica Marino
in NY
April 16, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"BRAVO!!! What a well organized and well orchestrated curbside delivery event. You went out of your way to make our Easter as joyous as it could be during these unusual times. Thank you Parkleigh family, you are all AWESOME!!"
~ Julie Shtoyko
in NY
April 15, 2020 at 1:14 PM EST
"They greeted me at my vehicle with mask, gloves and my package!!! Class act, love this store!!!"
~ Kathryn Capierseho
in NY
April 14, 2020 at 12:50 PM EST
"Was greeted at my curbside delivery with a woman sporting a mask and gloves. So grateful to have my package in the trunk without any contact whatsoever. Thank you Parkleigh!"
~ Maryrita Maier
in NY
April 14, 2020 at 12:46 PM EST
"Kimmie was extremely helpful and pleasant. I love my new purchase."
~ Laurie Crockett
in NY
April 14, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Great service from everyone , thank you for everything and keep up the great work"
~ Julia Constantine
in NY
April 14, 2020 at 8:51 AM EST
"I wanted to get a special little something for my mom and the staff was so wonderful and accommodating even during this difficult time. Thanks Parkleigh!!"
~ Peter MacDowell
in NY
March 29, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
"Great, fast service with a smile, as always! Love Parkleigh!"
~ Lynn Sawicki
in NY
March 24, 2020 at 1:01 PM EST
"Thanks Parkleigh for offering affordable gift boxes/baskets that can be shipped to friends and family. My daughter, who works in an ED in Manhattan, just received her package today and it put a big smile on her face!"
~ Pamela Bingo
in NY
March 4, 2020 at 5:46 PM EST
"I've tried twice to leave a review. Love products. Customer Service may be in need of Diversity Training. No concerns for many years until this week. Training for more discreet inventory control recommended. Loss on sales due to evident mis-directed concern is unfortunate. I was told my basket of items would be taken to the register for me..that to me was an insult. Another clerk was absolutely not helpful when asked if I could smell a fragrance. Disappointed and felt profiled."
~ Enlightened
March 4, 2020 at 2:08 PM EST
"Shopping here for years while the products are beautiful, and shopping for co-workers birthday I have determined that some staff could use diversity training. I was told that my shopping basket would be at the register which I'm quite capable of carrying myself. I asked another sales person if I could smell one of the diffusers for sale as there was no display for it and I was offered the cap to sniff. I was disappointed in my trip this year."
~ D a d e Campbell
Feb. 2, 2020 at 1:59 PM EST
"Amazing customer service!"
~ Dana Martel
in NY

Next page