Reviews



86 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 29, 2020 at 4:06 PM EST
"Great experience overall. Kimmie was so friendly and communication was great! Love shopping at Parkleigh. Thank you!!"
~ Stacy D.
in NY
May 28, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"Always enjoy how helpful everyone is. Love shopping there.❤😷"
~ Annette Ciccarelli
in NY
May 20, 2020 at 12:47 PM EST
"This was a very positive experience!! Pleasant and professional. Thanks for your personal attention."
~ Roxanne Osborne
in OR
May 20, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Jimmie is the best!!!!!"
~ Joyce Stadtmiller
in NY
May 20, 2020 at 8:17 AM EST
"I can’t thank you enough for delivering the gift card to my house so it arrived on time for Mother’s Day. Amazing customer service!"
~ Jonathan Abbey
in NY
May 19, 2020 at 11:12 AM EST
"One of the great shopping experiences."
~ B R Kost
May 18, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"The young lady that answers your phone and helps with orders could not be friendlier or nicer to customers on the phone she's very helpful and I'm only sorry that I cannot remember her name five stars"
~ Joyce Stadtmiller
in NY
May 18, 2020 at 12:57 PM EST
"The young lady that answers your phone and takes your orders could not be friendlier. She is just very sweet and extremely helpful I'm only sorry I can't remember her name"
~ Joyce Stadtmiller
in NY
May 16, 2020 at 1:14 PM EST
"Perfect as always :)"
~ Stephanie Sanger-Miller
in MA
May 14, 2020 at 8:27 AM EST
"Everything was super smooth and as advertised. Excellent job! High fives to all of you!"
~ Robert Shtoyko
in NY
May 13, 2020 at 8:05 PM EST
"Excellent service! And very accommodating. I was in the area one hour ahead of time and was able to pick my order up early. So grateful as I was caring for my grandson while his Mom and Dad went to the hospital for the birth of a new baby. Allowing me to pick the order up an hour early saved me about 1 1/2 hours of extra driving. Thank you!"
~ Catherine Calcagno
in NY
May 12, 2020 at 9:48 PM EST
"Excellent quick service and easy curbside pick up."
~ Susan L Taksen
in NY
May 12, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Very helpful with clear communication! Dealt with issues with shipping and ordering was stress free for me! Mother’s Day gift was on time despite the chaos going on with the pandemic."
~ Thomas Osinski
in NY
May 11, 2020 at 4:33 PM EST
"Process of buying a ford card was so easy. They called the next day and collected the payment. I was given the choice of picking it up or having it mailed to me. I chose to pick it up. The process was easy and quick!"
~ Jennifer T
in NY
May 11, 2020 at 3:55 PM EST
"Made purchasing a gift card easy. Thanks for being a great store!"
~ William Allen
in NY
May 11, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"I thought is was a bit cumbersome to have to complete a gift card purchase over the phone. But...it was nice to connect personally. And it was really nice to get a handwritten thank you in the mail along with the gift card I purchased."
~ Michael Palanski
in NY
May 11, 2020 at 12:36 PM EST
"Thank you for being there during these trying times. Great experience purchasing a gift card."
~ CG
in NY
May 8, 2020 at 7:14 PM EST
"Thank you for a great phone conversation as I purchased a gift card!
Stay safe ... be well."
~ Barbara Brown
in NY
May 7, 2020 at 5:14 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service!"
~ Marika McMeans
in NY
May 2, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Vincent Luizzi
in TX
May 1, 2020 at 2:43 PM EST
"Kimmy was great to work with - very professional and accommodating. Thank you!"
~ Linda DeCocq
in NY
April 29, 2020 at 4:05 PM EST
"Kim was outstanding!!"
~ Jessica Thompson
in FL
April 27, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"They were so accommodating during this crazy pandemic. They could not have been nicer to deal with regarding the purchase of a gift card! Great store, even greater staff!"
~ Mary VerLee
in NY
April 25, 2020 at 5:10 PM EST
"Thank you for helping us send a great Mother's Day gift!"
~ Alix and Michael in Boston
in MA
April 24, 2020 at 3:03 PM EST
"Parkleigh is the best!"
~ Fairport Resident
in NY

Next page