Reviews

Reviews Stars


119 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Dec. 11, 2020 at 12:49 PM EST
"Very nice and helpful, the lady was very nice and took care of my order"
~ Patrice Pitassi
in CA
Dec. 8, 2020 at 3:45 PM EST
"Exemplary service! Needed a few items that were in store and I was able to pay for them over the phone and pick them up all beautifully gift wrapped and ready to go !!"
~ Dawn Lucas
in NY
Dec. 8, 2020 at 11:39 AM EST
"The website, the staff the follow up call - all 10/10 - I ordered the same exact items from another website about 4-5 weeks ago, and still haven't received the items, I ordered this item last week and got it yesterday, you guys are amazing!"
~ Sal Jaber
in IL
Dec. 7, 2020 at 4:11 PM EST
"Ordered a gift card online, super easy, got a very nice call the next day for my payment preference and the next day recd the pretty gift boxed card, a lovely note and even some great samples. I've decided they're going to be my gift to go for Rochester friends and family."
~ Debra Lennon
in NY
Dec. 7, 2020 at 1:32 PM EST
"Thank you for an awesome first time online purchase with Parkleigh! Item was received in a timely manner and was packed well!"
~ Valery Stevens
in NJ
Dec. 6, 2020 at 4:16 PM EST
"It was only a simple gift card.
It arrived to my home the very next day.
Excellent customer service."
~ Peggy Shellhammer
in NY
Dec. 4, 2020 at 3:03 PM EST
"easy gift pickup, did not go on a busy weekend and felt very safe in the store. Gift was in a lovely box complete with bow!"
~ Marilyn
in NY
Dec. 3, 2020 at 7:45 PM EST
"Excellent customer service! I ordered a gift card online and it was delivered promptly in a nice box and bow. They even took the time to send a card thanking me in supporting their local business. Love this store and all their unique sheik gifts."
~ Jacquelyn Clancy
in NY
Nov. 28, 2020 at 2:53 PM EST
"Great customer service and I received a beautifully wrapped gift card!!"
~ Judi Redmond
in NY
Nov. 26, 2020 at 2:11 PM EST
"I LOVE this store, unfortunately I dont live anywhere near it but it is my niece's favorite store and she does so gift card is perfect. Everyone who works there is very sweet."
~ Donna M Enos
in NC
Oct. 30, 2020 at 1:38 PM EST
"Everyone was so sweet. They got my order ready and shipped out fast! I actually received it the very next day. It was wrapped really nice including a fancy bow. And I received a lovely hand written note with my receipt. Thank you!"
~ Dawn Hornsberger
in NY
Oct. 28, 2020 at 1:35 PM EST
"I received my order very quickly and it was expertly packaged. The box, ribbon and note from Sara was a very nice added touch. I will definitely shop ParkLiegh often."
~ Vickie Luengas
in TX
Oct. 21, 2020 at 2:04 PM EST
"The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made ordering online so easy!"
~ Marli Adams
in NY
Oct. 17, 2020 at 8:03 PM EST
"I got to 235 right at closing to pick up a pre ordered sale item. Sara was so kind to unlock the door she had locked as she had seen me pull in. A huge thank you to her as it saved me another trip there. She also was the person to contact me and set up prepayment so I could get sale price. It’s so refreshing to see people who enjoy what they do and want to support customer service. Thanks again!"
~ Margaret
in NY
Oct. 4, 2020 at 2:04 PM EST
"The Parkleigh staff was helpful beyond expectation. I was looking for an item that appeared to be discontinued by the manufacturer. They went the extra mile by calling the manufacturer to find out that the item would be available at a later date, and even when that date would be. And all this happened in one day. Thanks !"
~ Carole Kaup
in IN
Oct. 3, 2020 at 1:38 PM EST
"I am very pleased with my online purchase and the ease of the transaction. Friendly staff!"
~ Karen M.
in NY
Sept. 7, 2020 at 5:40 PM EST
"5 star...purchased on line with a professional call the next day for payment and very fast and tasteful packaging upon delivery! I would definitely recommend this company."
~ Patrice Eid
in MI
Aug. 13, 2020 at 1:51 PM EST
"Gift card. Purchased online. Very efficient"
~ Don Alhart
in NY
Aug. 4, 2020 at 5:49 PM EST
"Sarah was extremely helpful in sheparding my order!
Thank you Sarah!"
~ Christy Kisha
in NY
Aug. 4, 2020 at 4:04 PM EST
"Excellent customer service."
~ Barbara Tomchik
in NY
Aug. 4, 2020 at 1:37 PM EST
"A 5! Staff always helpful when I call from out of state. Always send me a personal note of thanks."
~ Kathryn Honerbaum
in WI
Aug. 3, 2020 at 1:38 PM EST
"Your staff has always done an outstanding job helping customers. Thank you for another great experience."
~ Pamela Bement
in NY
July 21, 2020 at 1:51 PM EST
"Most professional, classy and wonderful customer service!"
~ Catharine Conway
in NY
June 30, 2020 at 2:34 PM EST
"My favorite place to buy Mackenzie Childs, they’re always so helpful and courteous!"
~ Anh Dimarzo
in NY
June 29, 2020 at 1:41 PM EST
"I ordered a gift card and Jessica was helpful and friendly. I got a hand written thank you note for my order with my receipt! Excellent customer service, thank you."
~ Sharon Johnson
in MD

Next page