Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
20 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.6 out of 5
Jan. 1, 2020 at 3:48 PM EST
"Great service and support
Very responsive and are very helpful with our questions
Great company"
~ Dan Grove
in MD
Dec. 24, 2019 at 10:48 PM EST
"It was a simple purchase of a gift card. It went all wrong. I ordered on 12/14, for a 12/22 birthday. To be delivered locally in Rochester. Still not delivered. And I'm told not to expect it for several more days. The staff has been polite, but until my talk with Jessica today, I had no answers. Today was my 4th phone call, trying to find out what happened to gift card."
~ joani powell
in TX
Dec. 24, 2019 at 9:54 PM EST
"Sending a gift card using your website was a breeze. thanks for making the experience easy."
~ Alan Stephenson
in MO
Dec. 23, 2019 at 10:04 AM EST
"Great customer service..."
~ PAtricia Lee
in NY
Dec. 18, 2019 at 12:55 PM EST
"Always a great place!"
~ Jeffrey Mosher
in FL
Dec. 17, 2019 at 12:45 PM EST
"I can always count on the stellar customer service at Parkleigh to ensure my mom gets a pretty, wrapped got in time for the holidays. It's so nice knowing they'll take the time to send her a package while I'm states away."
~ anne genduso
in VA
Dec. 2, 2019 at 2:48 PM EST
"They did not have the item we wanted. There is no direct web-based way to contact them about the offered special order, at least from what I saw from their email. My email in response to the bad news got kicked back to me saying I didn't have privileges to reply to their messages!"
~ Edward Laine
in ME
Nov. 11, 2019 at 3:35 PM EST
"Parkleigh staff were exceedingly friendly and helpful."
~ Paula Cattat
in NY
Sept. 30, 2019 at 12:50 PM EST
"Thanks so much !"
~ Joanna Daeschner
in NY
Sept. 24, 2019 at 1:47 PM EST
"Thank you for your speedy and reliable service!"
~ Susan Caruso
in PA
Sept. 16, 2019 at 1:12 PM EST
"Parkleigh has beautiful gifts & friendly staff"
~ Debra Ogie
in NY
May 7, 2019 at 4:26 PM EST
"I grew up in Rochester but moved away many years ago. When I visit relatives I try to visit your store. I love it. Last week I was in your store to buy two things. I found one (Shannon Martin cards) but you no longer carry the other (Baggallini bags). I bought two of my baggallinis at your store. I hope you will carry them again. They are wonderful bags, especially for traveling.
ERC from Ann Arbor, Nacogdoches, TX and Columbus OH"
~ Ellen Caplan
May 3, 2019 at 12:58 PM EST
"Happy with the service, staff very helpful and friendly!"
~ Faith Basil
in NY
April 19, 2019 at 1:05 PM EST
"Ordered a gift card from Hawaii to my Mom in Henrietta, NY. Great service. Was ordered via Internet, confirmed over phone, mailed and received by my Mom in less than 48 hours total. I also got a hardcopy receipt and sweet card on my end. Wow!"
~ Rachel Garcia
in HI
April 12, 2019 at 12:33 PM EST
"Such a sweet staff! Very nice transaction"
~ Marie Smith
in AZ
March 13, 2019 at 11:57 AM EST
"Great gift store! Always fun items to find."
~ ST
March 8, 2019 at 1:06 PM EST
March 7, 2019 at 9:30 PM EST
Feb. 27, 2019 at 11:26 AM EST
"World class customer service!"
Feb. 8, 2019 at 10:28 AM EST
~ Daniel Mejak in NY

Next page