Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
139 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
June 22, 2021 at 2:17 PM EST
"Very efficient and courteous service"
~ John Mcgraw
in FL
June 12, 2021 at 7:15 PM EST
"30 years off retail therapy"
~ Wendy
June 8, 2021 at 4:03 PM EST
"Very courteous and my order had 2 items not in stock so I will pick all 3 when they come in. Still waiting!"
~ Pilon Sue
in NY
June 8, 2021 at 12:34 PM EST
"Excellent service for an out of town wedding gift."
~ Kelli Vestal
in FL
May 23, 2021 at 4:04 PM EST
"Way overpriced"
~ Dan
May 13, 2021 at 3:01 PM EST
"Ordered online Saturday & my wedding gift was promptly received 3 business days later. Great service!"
~ Heidi A H Dent
in NY
May 13, 2021 at 12:05 PM EST
"I did a buy online pick-up in store. My item was ready to go when I got there. They asked if I wanted it gift wrapped and did such a beautiful job doing so! It was a gift for mother's day and my mom LOVED it!"
~ Emily Oleyourryk
in NY
May 1, 2021 at 7:27 PM EST
"Quick service! Love my lights! Thank you!!"
~ Shelly O'Donnell
in SC
April 25, 2021 at 7:45 PM EST
"Friendly, thoughtful and creative.
Can’t wait to visit the store. My daughter loves it so I bought her a gift certificate for her Birthday,
They were so great to deal with, highly recommend."
~ Robert Layton
in NJ
April 19, 2021 at 1:04 PM EST
"Wonderful"
~ Laurie Tash-Wurzel
in NY
April 15, 2021 at 5:46 PM EST
"Placed an online order. The process was flawless. I received my order and it arrived quickly and was packaged beautifully."
~ Kristin Churchill
in AL
April 9, 2021 at 12:35 PM EST
"Parkleigh is the best. Great service!"
~ Michael herman
in NY
April 6, 2021 at 2:05 PM EST
"Very friendly people working there. Thank you!"
~ Tania Bonferraro
in NY
April 6, 2021 at 12:52 PM EST
"Excellent customer service"
~ carla Greany
in OH
April 5, 2021 at 4:12 PM EST
"Great customer service"
~ Mary Jane Kosel
in NY
Mar. 30, 2021 at 2:11 PM EST
"Very helpful great service"
~ Tina Magid
in NJ
Mar. 26, 2021 at 3:16 PM EST
"Ordered a gift card from out of state for a friends birthday gift. Super easy, quick and helpful staff."
~ Brittany Federico
in CO
Mar. 22, 2021 at 2:41 PM EST
"We have ordered with Sarah and Kimmie 3 times now- absolutely love their help! Thank you guys so much."
~ Timothy Webb
in NY
Mar. 18, 2021 at 4:44 PM EST
"Great"
~ Carrie Moore
in NY
Mar. 4, 2021 at 1:43 PM EST
"Great customer service and super polite!"
~ Sarah Vane
in NY
Feb. 20, 2021 at 4:36 PM EST
"Non responsive customer service.

(Hi Robert! We have reached out and just got your follow up e mail moments before your review. We will be in touch momentarily!- Kimmie Manager)"
~ robert boesiger
in MI
Feb. 16, 2021 at 1:31 PM EST
"Very helpful with my phone order! Great experience!!"
~ T Webb
in NY
Feb. 16, 2021 at 12:43 PM EST
"Thank you for your help with the Gift Card!"
~ Mary Lakari
in PA
Feb. 1, 2021 at 3:00 PM EST
"Quality items"
~ Michael Willis
in MI
Jan. 25, 2021 at 1:27 PM EST
"Gift card arrived the next day, beautifully packaged, and with a hand written note of thanks! Awesome customer service!"
~ Kristine Schulte
in NY

Next page