Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
114 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Jan. 11, 2021 at 2:50 PM EST
"Kimmie is ALWAYS SPECTACULAR! She was able to help me- I had to send my order to an out of town address.
Kimmie always takes very good care of me!"
~ Christy Kisha
in NY
Jan. 8, 2021 at 5:54 PM EST
"Great products (ordered coffee) and great service!"
~ Louisa Dieck
in PA
Jan. 3, 2021 at 11:00 AM EST
"Beautiful gift packaging!!! Very prompt and friendly service!!! Thankyou!!"
~ Terry Hale
in NY
Dec. 29, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"Great experience with pick up!"
~ Diane Lester
in NY
Dec. 28, 2020 at 6:13 PM EST
"Gift cards came so quickly and had a cute hand written note!"
~ Jillian M
in NY
Dec. 28, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"Went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed before Christmas! Definitely going to be a staple whenever purchasing gifts!!"
~ Ashley Cardarelli
in NY
Dec. 27, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"High 5! Busy though they were, everyone smiling and cheerful. So Nice!"
~ Nancy Hiller
in NY
Dec. 27, 2020 at 9:39 AM EST
"Tracy was extremely helpful and turned a run-of-the-mill gift card into a very appreciated, personalized Christmas gift. Thank you very much."
~ Scott Harres
in IL
Dec. 26, 2020 at 2:43 PM EST
"Definitely a high Five to the Parkleigh staff for excellent customer service! Thank you!"
~ Ramona Moore
in NY
Dec. 25, 2020 at 1:50 PM EST
"Initially B/O the order was quickly filled & beautifully wrapped in time for Christmas."
~ Arden
in NY
Dec. 21, 2020 at 4:54 PM EST
"very please with Parkleigh. I purchased a gift card, it was delivered very quickly and to my surprise there was a handwritten thank you card in addition the gift card came in a fantastic box with bells and tissue paper inside, I was not expecting that all !. with that being said i will from now Parkleigh will have my business as it made my holiday shopping so much easier for my family and friends."
~ Ben R.
in NY
Dec. 21, 2020 at 1:13 PM EST
"Great experience; very helpful and an easy shopping experience."
~ Theresa Vangee
in NY
Dec. 19, 2020 at 2:29 PM EST
"I am very happy with the service I received at Parkleigh. And, I appreciate the thank you note I received, afterwards."
~ Rodney O'Connor
in NY
Dec. 17, 2020 at 1:44 PM EST
"They are the best. The best people around. My order came with a hand written thank you note. very cool!!"
~ Lesley Vallone
in NY
Dec. 17, 2020 at 1:27 PM EST
"I've always loved the Parkleigh, and sorry that this year was the first time I had not come in person to shop, especially for Christmas, due to the pandemic. But I did order a gift card and was totally impressed by the service I received -- Daniel was exceptional, and the card arrived in a lovely gift box, a handwritten thank-you note to me, and a little bag of samples! I could not have asked for better service, but knowing the Parkleigh, wasn't surprised! Thank you!"
~ Patricia Polidor
in NY
Dec. 16, 2020 at 12:51 PM EST
"Very helpful! Received my package quickly as well."
~ Timothy Webb
in NY
Dec. 16, 2020 at 12:36 PM EST
"I received a call from an associate at Parkleigh letting me know that one of the items I ordered was out of stock. She was incredibly helpful in helping me select an alternate item--she really went above and beyond and couldn't have been friendlier about it. Everything was shipped within hours. Thank you!"
~ Dan Smith
in CA
Dec. 14, 2020 at 5:39 PM EST
"I ordered a gift card for my niece. A box arrived and it was seriously an “event” opening. There was a handwritten card for me. A handwritten card and decorated box for my niece. And a bunch of samples! Awesome service. Awesome staff. Couldn’t be happier. Great job, Parkleigh!!!!"
~ Mary Mejak
in NY
Dec. 11, 2020 at 3:03 PM EST
"I called to purchase a gift card for my mother’s birthday and not only did they send the gift card the next day but they provided gift wrapping and some Jack Black samples as well as a personalized thank you card... Blown away by their excellent customer service!! I have never left a review before but this place deserves it. No wonder why my mother loves Parkleigh!"
~ Adam
Dec. 11, 2020 at 2:26 PM EST
"When ordering gift cards it's a bit confusing, It states how much do u want to spend, but always have difficulty putting in the number I want to purchase. I click on the a space again I wanted 1 $50. card on checkout it came out $300. for more cards. This same thing happened to me last year on the site, I was able to edit the order to my on gift card. The young lady on the telephone call to complete the transaction was very pleasant and cordial, The gift card was packaged nicely, which was a lovely gesture."
~ Karen Ameduri
in NY
Dec. 11, 2020 at 12:49 PM EST
"Very nice and helpful, the lady was very nice and took care of my order"
~ Patrice Pitassi
in CA
Dec. 8, 2020 at 3:45 PM EST
"Exemplary service! Needed a few items that were in store and I was able to pay for them over the phone and pick them up all beautifully gift wrapped and ready to go !!"
~ Dawn Lucas
in NY
Dec. 8, 2020 at 11:39 AM EST
"The website, the staff the follow up call - all 10/10 - I ordered the same exact items from another website about 4-5 weeks ago, and still haven't received the items, I ordered this item last week and got it yesterday, you guys are amazing!"
~ Sal Jaber
in IL
Dec. 7, 2020 at 4:11 PM EST
"Ordered a gift card online, super easy, got a very nice call the next day for my payment preference and the next day recd the pretty gift boxed card, a lovely note and even some great samples. I've decided they're going to be my gift to go for Rochester friends and family."
~ Debra Lennon
in NY
Dec. 7, 2020 at 1:32 PM EST
"Thank you for an awesome first time online purchase with Parkleigh! Item was received in a timely manner and was packed well!"
~ Valery Stevens
in NJ

Next page